TESTIMONIALS

Jacqueline Longmore

March 2021

I was so impressed (yet again) with the service and expertise of MPIS. Simms and Debbie not only  found a competitive mortgage product they continued working behind the scenes to obtain a even better rate prior to exchange. More importantly their prompt and supportive liaison with my  solicitor and estate agents ensured that my chain did not collapse! I can not thank them enough for securing my future plans.

Jacqueline Longmore LL.B
Solicitor

Charis Thomas

March 2021

“Simms and Debbie helped make my dreams come true. In Jan 2020, I documented the type of house I’d like to live in with my children; I wanted to move to an area with better schools, close to parks with an easy commute into central London. I resigned myself to the fact that I’d probably have to rent despite owning already owning property. I attempted to rent my dream property as I was convinced I couldn’t afford to buy my dream home. The rental market moved quickly, and I wasn’t convinced it was the right journey for me so I called Simms. He came to visit me; I explained my dream journey to him and he said he’d see what I could afford.

I call Simms and Debbie the Dream Team; they put together a package for me that allowed my to buy my dream home without using a penny. Simms worked out how I can use my existing assets to release some funds whilst increasing my monthly income by 75%. When I woke up in my home I cried, my children and I are now settled into our new home and I can see a lovely future for us ahead. New home, new environment; l’ll be eternally grateful to the Dream Team. The truth is, you don’t know what you can achieve until you ask then you just need to trust in the advice, it’s a daunting journey but they hold your hand throughout. Thank you Simms and Debbie 🙂 ”

Charis Thomas

Ola

February 2021

The service provided by MPIS was second to none. It was over and above what I expected of a financial adviser. When discussing my family’s financial situation, I felt that this was more than a business transaction for Simms. He was interested and invested in empowering and supporting me and my family to make good financial decisions that will invariably have an impact on our lives for many years to come. When issues arose Simms and the team found ways to find a solution with minimum fuss.

I have had the pleasure of referring a number of friends and family to MPIS, each and everyone of them have confirmed that the service provided by Simms and his team was exemplary.

 

Ola
(Solicitor)

T. Singer

August 2020

Debbie was very helpful with my remortgage throughout the entire process. She quickly found the right product for me and managed the communication with the lender and with the conveying firm to speed up the process. I will definitely give her a call for my next mortgage.

T. Singer

Jake Green

February 2020

Simms and the team at MPIS have been by my side since the inception of my business. They have supported me and advised me at every step, helping to give me confidence in my decisions and build a business that has grown consistently over the years. As a result of the advice they have given me I feel more secure in my personal circumstances and better prepared to support my family now and in the years to come.

Jake Green

Loraine Martins MBE FRSA

November 2019

Hello Simms and Debbie

I have had a few Financial Adviser over the course of my career especially at those important life stages, mortgages, wills and pension advice. What I have valued tremendously from MPIS is both their bespoke service, tailored to your particular needs, and their prompt, professional approach.  Its important to feel that your advisers genuinely have your interests at heart, and their objective friendly approach and integrity has provided me with great piece of mind, and opportunities which fit my circumstances.  I recommend MPIS to everyone I know – thank you.

Loraine Martins MBE FRSA

From Brian Nott

June 2019

We were like any modern-day family, with my wife and I simply feeling that we were too busy due to working and running around after our three children to sort out the grown-up things such as wills, mortgage reviews, insurance policies and pensions. Obviously as time went on money became tight and our relationship with MIPS began, that was some seven years or so ago now.

Like many we also thought that we were young and invincible and that life’s catastrophes would never happen to us, but sadly life can be very cruel sometimes. Thankfully we had already engaged with MIPS and our financial planning meant we were in good shape. So, from the moment my wife was diagnosed with terminal cancer, throughout her illness to when she sadly passed away, we and then I had MIPS to turn to for finical advice.

I have been able to bounce back because MIPS’s help and they have continued to advise and guide me.

I honestly do not know how I would have dealt with the stresses of reality and remaining that all important strength to my children if I had to deal with financial pressures throughout and indeed after too.

Thank you, guys, for everything.

Michael Cuschieri

January 2019

I have personally used Debbie of MPIS for our mortgages for many years now and have saved £000’s thanks to her great work in finding us the right deals. I therefore have no hesitation in recommending her to my friends and so it was great to receive this feedback from a friend who I introduced to Debbie.

“Michael, I just wanted to thank you again for recommending Debbie Compas to me for my re-mortgage.

The whole process was THE MOST STRESS-FREE re-mortgage ever, so professional, prompt and Debbie made it all so easy and straight forward with a great Halifax deal too.

Thanks again, Clair Ongley”

Well done Debbie!

Ian Turner

As an investment banker with very little time to look after my own affairs I was introduced to MPIS and Simms Raymond in 2011, I needed a pension review.

What a fantastic decision it has been to engage their services as my pension has nearly doubled in value. I meet with Simms every year for a review meeting and he and Debbie are always available to take my calls at any other time.

I would highly recommend MPIS to anyone wanting to achieve better financial outcomes.

April 2018

Anna Lett

March 2018

7 years ago I was faced with the daunting but exciting prospect of buying my first home and wasn’t sure how I could financially move forward in trusting anyone to genuinely have my best interests at heart.

My father recommended Simms and Debbie as he has been using their services for many years and finds them invaluable.

I was truly warmed by Simms, with his extensive knowledge and passion to help. With no hesitation we got a fantastic deal on our first mortgage, and with a number of renewals since then he has always ensured we get the best. Debbie is also absolutely invaluable to us during the process of buying property – always at the end of the phone or email for help.

7 years later, with Simms and Debbie’s property and financial knowledge, I now own 2 properties with a healthy financial outlook and will continue to build on this for many years to come with Simms and Debbie.

Design credits: Spiral Web Solutions